“How much service have I rendered to my people?”

 Ernest Thompson Seton



Members Honored with Silver Beaver

Established in 1931, the Silver Beaver Award is the highest recognition a Boy Scout Council can bestow on an adult volunteer leader. The honor is presented to those volunteers who have made outstanding contributions to the Scouting program. The Silver Beaver is an award given to those who implement the Scouting program and perform community service through hard work, self sacrifice, dedication, and many years of service. 


The Eagle Scout Association is understandably proud of our members who have been honored with the Silver Beaver. The following is a listing of our membership that have been recognized. They are a superb example of devotion to their Eagle Scout Charge, that of "Giving back to Scouting part of what you received from Scouting."

ESA Silver Beaver Recipients

Gerald F. Bailey

Louis C. Bailey
John R. Beckerle
Gerard Biedenstein
John F. Bild
Bruce Bollinger
Robert L. Borgstede
Edward J. Bradley, Jr.
Richard T. Bradley
Michael R. Brand
Joseph Burleski

George H. Capps

William R. Carter

Darrel Case
Charles G. Caverly
Steven Chesnut
Gene A. Cole
Tom H. Connelly
Gregory J. Cooksey
Martin J. Corcoran
Thomas Coscia
Kevin M. Cummins
Albert E. Cunliff
Thomas B. Curtis
Charlie Disano
Richard P. Dorsey, III
Robert D. Drummond
Riley R. Eddleman
Ronald G. Evens, MD
David A. Felt
Kenneth R. Fiala
Donald L. Flax
Steve Fonod
Parker W. Fritschle

Theodore R. Gamble

Joseph M. Gentile
Gerhard K. Glassl
Ronald L. Griesenauer
James M. Grossman
David B. Guthrie
Bob Hammack
Russell J. Hart
Arthur W. Hartmann
Glenn Hay
John W. Hayes, Jr.
Allen W. Hellwege
Louis H. Heyman
Steven G. Heyman

J.W. Huls

Ronald I. Jennings
William H. Johnson

Eugene F. Jordan

Roy W. Jordan
Gil Kaufmann
John Kavanaugh
Lawrence Knopfel
Richard A. Koch
Raymond S. Kreienkamp
Donald E. Lang
James C. Larkin, Jr.
Michael K. LaTurno
Alan M. Londe, M.D.
Lawrence A. Marler
Fredrick D. Marquard

Jin Matsumoto

Thomas F. McCarthy

Sanford N. McDonnell

Roger W. McFarland
Jason McManus
Mark Melliere
Ronald T. Newton

Brandon Noblin

Thomas J. Noel

Edgar L. Orchard
Robert E. Palmer
Robert E. Palmer, II
Adolph E. Peschke

John L. "Jack" Pierson

William D. Rasmussen, Jr.
John H. Remelius
Lester S. Roewe
George Benham Ross
Timothy N. Scheer

John A. Schiffman

Eugene J. Schnell
Arthur C. Schuchardt, Jr.
Bert Schweizer, II
Hugh Scott, III

W. Charles Seris, Jr.

William Bixby Sheldon
Ronald W. Simpkins

Glen A. Sites

Warren T. Snover
David T. Spooner
Greg Stone
Robert B. Svoboda
Timothy N. Taft
Jack Tejcek
Samuel J. Temperato
Jerome J. Thompson
Alex Volansky
David A. Wahlbrink
Tim Weaver

Fred W. Wenzel

Randy Weber
John Wessling
David C. Whitney
Kenneth Wolff
Paul P. Yaloures
Mike Yarbrough

P. Charles Zdazinsky

© The Eagle Scout Association of St. Louis, Inc 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software